One Day

Standard

One Day. Mr David Nicholls

Dear Mr Nicholls,

I just wanted to say how much I loved this book. Em and Dex, Dex and Em really got me hooked. The humour, sadness and constant missed moments between them had me hanging on to every word so that on occasion I was forced to endanger my own life by walking and reading along the streets of Manhattan’s Upper East Side.

I am posting it to my sister immediately who is under strict instructions to send it on to our mother as soon as she has devoured it. Keep up the good work we are eager for more.

Yours sincerely,

Beth

Leave a Reply

