War and Stationery

Standard

Post it notes make up a huge portion of my day. I am a list writer. A To Do list is my anchor for the day. My recipe to get me from the 9am to 6pm!

In fact, it is not unusual to find me compiling a hot pink or fluorescent green log of even my more relaxed weekend activites, just to avoid a devastating error in the planned itinerary.

So today, I find myself in the wrong city entirely. Paris is at war! And what, you may ask, is the weapon of choice?

The POST-IT. If I were to choose a mode of warfare. This certainly would be it. The pen is mightier than the sword is it not?!

Vive La Papeterie!

Leave a Reply

