Daily Commute by Sister Architect

Standard

At 8.58am I leave my house in the sewing school and head down the road to my office at SAFE (as part of an Engineers Without Borders project). A two minute commute to work is quite a first… If I have had a sugary tea with fresh cows milk, I can do it in under one minute!

Keep up the good work sister. If anyone wants to get involved please contact Jo through her website. Or simply follow her along her journey. In between cactus harvesting, bamboo building and brick forming she is actively looking for funding to carry on all the great work she plans to do out there.

Because if anyone needs flood and wind proof housing I think Bangladesh deserves that attention!

Leave a Reply

